Lenny Mclennan

LENNY MCLENNAN

PRINCIPAL

M 0417 604 038

P 0755 898 688

E lenny@rainbowbayrealty.com.au

VIEW LENNY'S PROFILE

Belinda Trotman

BELINDA TROTMAN

GENERAL MANAGER

M 0412 881 818

P 0755 898 688

E belinda@rainbowbayrealty.com.au

VIEW BELINDA'S PROFILE

Gillian Dawson

GILLIAN DAWSON

PROPERTY CONSULTANT

M 0432 142 480

P 0755 898 688

E gdawson@rainbowbayrealty.com.au

VIEW GILLIAN'S PROFILE

Gavin Keith

GAVIN KEITH

PROPERTY CONSULTANT

M 0438 243 441 

P 0755 898 688

E gavin@rainbowbayrealty.com.au

VIEW GAVIN'S PROFILE

Col Wright

COL WRIGHT

PROPERTY CONSULTANT

M 0412 773 134

P 0755 898 688

E col@rainbowbayrealty.com.au

VIEW COL'S PROFILE

Mandy Britt

MANDY BRITT

PROPERTY CONSULTANT

M 0401 555 200

P 0755 898 688

E mandy@rainbowbayrealty.com.au

VIEW MANDY'S PROFILE

Tahani Curtis

TAHANI CURTIS

PROPERTY CONSULTANT

M 0424 987 144   P 0755 898 688

E tcurtis@rainbowbayrealty.com.au

VIEW TAHANI'S PROFILE

Mel Whitmore

MEL WHITMORE

OFFICE & ACCOUNTS MANAGER

P 0755 898 688

E mwhitmore@rainbowbayrealty.com.au

VIEW MEL'S PROFILE

Cassie Jacobs Cassie Jacobs

CASSIE JACOBS

SALES ASSOCIATE 

P 0755 898 688 

E cjacobs@rainbowayrealty.com.au

Jessica Hutson

JESSICA HUTSON

PROPERTY CONSULTANT

M 0401 646 722

P 0755 898 688

E jhutson@rainbowbayrealty.com.au

VIEW JESSICA'S PROFILE

Renae Byrnes

RENAE BYRNES

MARKETING MANAGER

P 0755 898 688

E rbyrnes@rainbowbayrealty.com.au

Wendy Herridge

WENDY HERRIDGE

SALES & PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

P 0755 898 688

E wendy@rainbowbayrealty.com.au

VIEW WENDY'S PROFILE

Belinda Dinsey

BELINDA DINSEY

PROPERTY & INVESTMENT MANAGER

P 0755 898 688

E bdinsey@rainbowbayrealty.com.au

VIEW BELINDA'S PROFILE

Melissa young

MELISSA YOUNG

COMMERCIAL & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

P 0755 898 688

E myoung@rainbowbayrealty.com.au

VIEW MELISSA'S PROFILE

Angela Molloy

ANGELA MOLLOY

Brittney Nicholls

BRITTNEY NICHOLLS

Tanae Boyle

TANAE BOYLE

LEASING CONSULTANT

P 0755 898 688

E tanae@rainbowbayrealty.com.au

Kelly Burdekin

KELLY BURDEKIN

HOLIDAY MANAGER

P 0755 898 688

E kelly@rainbowbayrealty.com.au

Cassie Rolls

CASSIE ROLLS

HOLIDAY ACCOUNTS MANAGER

P 0755 898 688

E cassie@rainbowbayrealty.com.au

Janelle Teasdell

JANELLE TEASDELL

HOLIDAY CONSULTANT

P 0755 898 688

E jteasdell@rainbowbayrealty.com.au

Sheryn Hodges-Martin

SHERYN HODGES-MARTIN

HOLIDAY CONSULTANT

P 0755 898 688

E sheryn@rainbowbayrealty.com.au

Erin Buys

ERIN BUYS

HOLIDAY CONSULTANT 

P 07 5589 8611

E erin@rainbowbayrealty.com.au

MADDY PHELPS

HOLIDAY CONSULTANT

P 0755 898 688

E maddy@rainbowbayrealty.com.au

Kaddison Saxby

KADDISON SAXBY

MAINTENANCE CO ORDINATOR

P 0755 898 611

E kadison@rainbowbayrealty.com.au

Jen Zolles

JEN ZOLLES

HEAD CLEANER

P 0755 898 611

E info@rainbowbayrealty.com.au